Wednesday Walk with @tattoodjay and Worldschoolerboy, My First Steemit Post

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Walk Wednesday

IMG_6598 (1).jpg

Hi, steemians! I am Worldschoolerboy and this is my first steemitpost. My mom is friends with @tattoodjay and we thought his wednesdaywalk was a good place to start. Here I am pretending to be a statue standing on a fountain. Hours of fun.

IMG_6585 (1).jpg

This a cherry blossom tree. It was making pink snow and it smelled good. The sidewalk and the road was covered in petals. It is a special time of year.

IMG_6580 (1).jpg

IMG_6578 (1).jpg

There are a lot of dogs in my neighbourhood. These two were getting some sun and rest with their owner. I think stern words may have been spoken. I hope they can work it out.

This is a place in Vancouver where there used to be a church. They took down the church but left the stained-glass window. Then they built high-rise apartments. There are a lot of tall buildings in Vancouver. Most are condos.

IMG_6586 (1).jpg

No, this is not a picture of Cousin It but my mom from behind. She didn't know I took the picture until she saw it on the roll. We took our walk together.

...

All pictures were taken and edited by me and my mom.

Sort:  

Welcome worldschoolerboy,

To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now.
Hope your moms is going to join us too! We have @steemitmamas and she will love that I think , just mums talking. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag! And I walk with @tattoodjay too here on Steemit.
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use APPICS is just like instagram and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :) let me know if you need any help,
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

You are very Welcome, and is your mum on steemit too?

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


DirectSickIndianrockpython-size_restricted.gif

Manually curated by @niallon11.

Thank you, Niallon:)

Welcome to the chain little man, blockchain tech is the future of housing incredible amounts of flawless data across many kinds of information platforms and areas. You picked a great place to start your life education.

I've been friends with @tattoodjay for awhile so have to give him and his friend a big kudos for introducing you to STEEM.😎

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! I like your photos and the stories you have to tell, and am definitely interested in seeing more from you! Great job on a first post! 😃

Thank you, Kittygirl

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Great first post!

Thank you.

Welcome to the steemIt community little citizen welcome to the world of steemIt I hope you enjoy you’re time here love the photos btw 🦇

Welcome to Steemit and how cool for me that your first post is a Wednesday Walk post and a cool one at that, have fun on here and Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

PS I will be back to resteem and upvote in a little while

Most welcome :)

Welcome to Steem! Great first post! And you got good advice from your mom. Wednesday walk is a perfect place to start.

Triumph of the technocrats!

It is a bit of a creepy statue... but cool too!

Welcome!

It is my impression of robot.

AI is not amused but persistent:):):)

Very sweet post!!!! I'm loving all these photos too! Hehehe your mom is a good sport for letting you make that cousin it photo appear hehhehee

But she has very pretty hair!!! ☺️

I can't wait to read more from you! And happy that you know the great Steemian @tatoodjay!!!

Thank you, DS:) Yes my mom is a good sport:)

His mom thanks you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20