You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in the Neighborhood of Life

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Redbuds and Dogwoods everywhere!! And let's not forget those tulips! We have one Dogwood tree close by, but it hasn't started to bud out yet... I actually took a picture of a redwood tree in our front yard, but it was so overcast here today too, that I just couldn't get a decent shot... yours, on the other hand, is GORGEOUS!

#wednesdayyellow color challenge... my goodness, I really need to start trying to remember ALL of these awesome challenges! Thank you as well @Kalemandra for another challenge to remember... I will certainly try to anyway!

Also... not just you; the branches on the dogwood do seem to grow in an unusual manner... maybe they are jealous of the buds and trying to compete? Ha!! But as you said...nature is indeed wonderful, and amazing. Appreciate you taking us along on your #wednesdaywalk my friend. @tattoodjay certainly picked a cool challenge, didn't he?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89