You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge - Port Authority Bus terminal and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

I really like the idea of the Sing For Hope Pianos! It is so cool that you got to hear this lady playing one of the pianos! I play piano, but not very often any more and never in public! I always need music, I don't keep any pieces memorized. On the other hand my pianist son @d-pend would be able to just sit down at one of those pianos and play something inspiring! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I have no musical ability the only thing i can play is the fool LOL

I love that they do things like this in NYC

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.6$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72