wednesdaywalk-Between concrete and dogs

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Hello friends, today touches Wednesday's walk by @tattoodjay
20200126_122048 copia.jpg
We are in winter and my walks are not many.
We walk through the city and what I enjoy most is to take pictures of those little or big animals that are dogs.
In the park area there is a place reserved for them, there they can run and play without disturbing anyone.
IMG_7485.jpg
For me it is a source of pleasure, to see them freely enjoy, interact, these companions love me, and although I am a cat girl I find it very interesting to photograph them, so there is always a dog in my camera, whether you are in the city or in the countryside, They and I understand each other.
IMGP1712 copia.jpg
On this occasion between titanium and the shore of the estuary they walk with their masters, I don't know if people walk the dog or it is completely the other way around, dogs walk people.
So there is my entrance between concrete and dogs.
IMG_8178 copia.jpg

He seems to walk alone, he is wearing a leash in his mouth is a city dog.
IMG_8059 copia.jpg
Among animals I also look at people's faces and I can't help it, they have to be immortalized.
But I think that this man catches me with his look, he has a very expressive face.
IMG_8051 copia.jpg
Well and I found a face that sounds a lot haha it looks like the handsome guy who is @old-guy-photos of course I guess he wasn't the one but he looks like hehe.
20200126_122914 copia.jpg
On my walk I found this little girl weighs only 60 kilos and is black as the blight, but good and photogenic
IMG_8423-1 copia.jpg
I don't want to think that if he likes the sofa, he throws our haha on him since he was bigger than me
IMG_8422 copia.jpg
Among concrete, green nature, anonymous faces and dogs my walk is the most pleasant.
MAYO 589.jpg


IMG_7531 copia.jpg
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



tarot tximeleta steee.png

ojo y planeta3.jpg
juankar.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
7

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @txatxy!
@txatxy will receive 0.46859513 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.31239675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Un paseo realmente fantástico, como fantásticas son las fotos con las que nos lo muestras, verdaderamente hermosas, en el caso de esos fieles animales que son siempre los perros. Feliz día

ellos son almas puras y fieles
feliz miércoles

Claro que sí y mejores que muchos zopencos que conozco. Merecen respeto y cariño e insisto, están geniales en estas fotografías.

Love the doggos! The fluffy one is the best! never seen one like that before

haha they are so pretty all
Thanks for coming and commenting
Happy day

What a lovely place to walk, @txatxy. I love the cute and pampered dogs, and I do think old guy snuck in on your post!

@tipu curate

Beautiful photographs my friend..

The cold does make it harder to get obviated to get out for walks, well unless you have a dog they like to get out any day

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

haha ami I like them a lot, but I'm the mother of two cats hehe

Some great shots here my friend. Congratulations!
It certainly is a walk for dogs Lol.
Blessings!

Aupa ahí!! Buenas fotos @txatxy !!!
Un saludo desde las tierras Gallegas ...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57