Wicked Wayback Wednesday Walk from July 3rd 2016

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Wicked Wayback Wednesday Walk from July 3rd 2016


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

What a cool selection of shots I had a squirrel posing for me yesterday but never dragonflies they torment me moving just as I am about to get a shot

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

You're welcome and thank you in return!

:) I hope your weekend is going well :)

Thanks! Spent most of it trying to avoid the heat by hanging inside, and we watched, "Pop Goes the Fourth" so I'd say it's been good. Hope yours has been as well, and belated Happy 4th! 🇺🇸

Mine was pretty quiet but I did get out for some nice morning walks so it was just what I needed ;)

I like the animal photos the most. They are so cute especially the squirrels.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, @leeart!

Wow, these are all lovely. You have such a gift for capturing wildlife, @traciyork! I lived in Durham for a while, long ago, when I was getting my masters degree at UNH. 😁

Wow right back atcha, @jayna - small world, eh? I was actually an undergrad at UNH in the mid 80s, and my first apartment with hubby was on Main Street, just before the ugly colored buildings. It feels like we've come full circle!

And thanks so much for your kind words - they're wicked appreciated. 😊

Ambling around photographing one loses track of time, what a great selection of wildlife photography on the move Traci.

Our world is blooming beautiful when we open our eyes and take a close look.

Thank you, @joanstewart - it's one of my favorite ways to relax, and thank you for the compliment.

And I completely agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52