Wednesday Walk on May 8th 2019

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Wednesday Walk on May 8th 2019


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Looks like a delightful morning fir a walk and such beautiful photos love the details and light and of course the blue skies

Your better than me taking the tripod I am to lazy to carry mine into the city with me most of the time

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

BEAUTIFUL day to be out walking Traci. LOVE the stump. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Hi Mr Red Squirrel, it's nice to meet you!! (: Thanks @traciyork for introducing us! XD

What a beautiful forest! Very nice photos. They transmit serenity and peace, thank you very much for giving us a bit of natural beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71