Wednesday Walk on April 29th 2019 (#SteemBloPoMo Day 31)

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Wednesday Walk on April 29th 2019 (#SteemBloPoMo Day 31)


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I really love the photos looking up to the sky with the tree branches crowding up the frame. Beautiful !

Posted using Partiko Android


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

you had me squinting with the first shot only to scroll down LOL Some beautiful signs of new growth going on there, were having similar weather dreary and rainy days its crazy today was a high of 55 and tomorrow its going to hit 80 in NYC, but still rainy and overcastr, I think Mother nature is riding a Roller Coaster

Thanks for joining Wednesday walk

very beautiful flowers and shot the moon, have a great day

There is something so ethereal about those tiny fresh spring leaves and shoots. I can't wait! And winter has not even begun. I guess I should be grateful that we don't have to cold long winters you do, and revel in autumnal warmth. Lovely shots. That moon... Happy day to you @traciyork!

Posted using Partiko Android

You have given me the post I will sit on my desk today. I am working in the basement so I do not get the sunshine in my window. Besides today it is extremely overcast and rainy, so your post is a total joy. Thank you for all the sunny photo.
Ren

Nothing like the buds on trees during springtime. After a dreary March seeing the flowers pop out of the ground was such a relief! Nice to get out of the house and feel the sunshine, even if it was short! Love the moon pic shot @traciyork!

Those buds and the sun shinning through the branches
Lovely pictures on your Wednesday walk ;)

@felt.buzz brought me here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00