You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - A wander through someone's yard last week

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Yeah, sad part of being an adult. 😜

I wouldn't mind summer hanging around, as long as it kicked its buddy humidity to the curb. Glad to hear about the beach walk - now that we're between tourist crowds (that wonderful little slice of time between beach fanatic and leaf peepers) I'm hoping to get some beach walking in too. Hubby mentioned last week that we should plan a day soon, so fingers crossed.

And hey, I bet the day that it happens, it will make for a great story/blog post! 😂

Sort:  

Yeah being an adult some days is overrated LOL
Yes the humidity is the worst part for sure, I hope you can get a beach walk in soon I find them so relaxing and refreshing myself and look forward to seeign a post or posts about yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33