You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEDNESDAY WALK: Waterfalls, Wind, Whales and Wainbows

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Wow! Wicked wonderful way with words, wiverflows! 😉 😂

Seriously, love your style, and those photos (especially the rainbows and whales) are awesome - especially considering you were using a camera phone! Thanks for inviting us along on your wanders! 😊

Sort:  

Wiverflows! I wuv it! He he.

Glad you enjoyed it! I must do more Wednesday walks, and think of other alliterative features I can use, as it was kinda fun sharing it with you all! xx

LOL!

And I hope you do - I've been on a super silly streak of almost annoying alliterative titles in the past few weeks. It would be nice to have someone else torturing people joining in on the walking fun!

Hahah you're on.. lets do it!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46