You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge - The Highline and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Three cheers for Wayback Wednesday Walks! But I hope that @tattoodjay fella doesn't yell at you for breaking the rules - he's a mean, scary dude, and I wouldn't want to cross him!

(just wanted to help you keep your reputation intact...LOL!)

Awesome walk, as always - that's wicked cool that they feature art pieces like that. The Firelei Baez shot was my favorite this week, but the names of Ryan Sullivan's paintings totally cracked me up!

Here's my contribution this week -

Wicked Wayback Wednesday Walk from July 12th 2016

And, !tip steem

Sort:  

Thanks so much I feel my tattered reputation is now on the way to recovery ;)

The Firelei piece seems to be the most popular I really loved it but wasnt sure what others would think

thanks for the tip :)

You're very welcome - on both counts! 😂 😊

😂 I hope your day is going well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05