You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk. "My Neighbourhood."

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

I can Understand you slipping in shots withthe water, I would be the same, what a beautiful area, I think I would be a regular at the Waka place for sure, and Fish and Chips dang I miss those so much there is nothing here that does them as good as down under ones

thanks for joining Wednesday walk tip!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your great comments and kind tip @tattoodjay Yes, Fish n Chips is synonymous with beaches and seaside villages here and N.Z. and we're fortunate that our local Seafood shop serves up a delicious version every time. As long as we don't go there too often, otherwise we'd have to double our efforts with our walk to work off the calories. (Lol)

@trudeehunter OHh yesI guess thats one plus that they dont do god fish and chips here or I would have them too often LOL

Yes Jay......it's all about pacing yourself. (lol) Some days I am better at it than others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55