You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk : A Walk to the Park !!!

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

What a greta way to start the day and thanks for taking us along, ON weekend si try to start the day with a walk on the beach weather permitting, but at the tie you start your walk on weekdays I am already on the train into NYC for work

I remember seeing kids playing Cricket in various places I visited there and it always reminds me of my dad who was a big fan and player in his day of cricket

Sort:  

Wowo...u been to India?? Starting the day with a walk in fresh air..keep you going throughout the day....will keep inputting new thing...in coming weeks...👍

yes I spent a bit of time there and I do love morning walks, just about to head out for one now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46