You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROZEN DROPLETS for WEDNESDAY WALK 💧🍂💧

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Ohh yeah I can relate to that, we had considered moving to a warmer state when I retire to avoid the winters, but we would miss seeing the grandkids, so instead will be moving to MA even colder in winter lOL
If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 50 from me

Sort:  

I am in the same situation, that;s why I wouldn't move. I just want to leave for three months. Thank you for the tokens 😊

Ohh yeah leaving for three months would be nice to skip the worst of Winter

That is my goal! 3 moths tropics and 3 months Europe! Working on it, lol.

WellI hope that works out for you, unless I will Lotto thats not really an option for me LOL

Lotto would be nice, lol.

Ohh yes i even bought a ticket today LOL

I wish you good luck, lol. I really hope you win!

Even a small win would be nice :), enough for becoming a snow bird and fleeing winter would be great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44