FROZEN DROPLETS for WEDNESDAY WALK ๐Ÿ’ง๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ’ง

in #wednesdaywalk โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

Well, I tried, but it wasn't very long walk, lol. We had rain the night before, sadly I realized too late that there may be some frozen droplets and by the time I came out, the clouds started gathering and I was able to capture only few. The sun was gone and my walk was over, lol.

Hopefully I get to capture frozen droplets some other time. Based on the forecast, it looks like snow and sunny days are coming which will be an opportunity for capturing the real Canadian winter! So please stand by!

This is my entry for #wednesdaywalk initiated by my Dear Friend and great photographer @tattoodjay. For more information please read HERE.

1.jpg
maxresdefault.png
2.jpg
maxresdefault.png
3.jpg
maxresdefault.png
IMG_6262 (2).jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON EOS Rebel T5
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

Sort: ย 

The ice drops glitter so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much, I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ˜Š

You may not have had time for a long walk,but in the time you had you got uch beautiful shots

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

You are very kind, thank you. Let's see what I can get few days from now. It will be cold, but I'll do my best, lol. It's always a pleasure joining ๐Ÿ˜Š

I have to admit the cold is slowing me down this year so your doing better than me

I don't think I am, lol. Altough, I don't mind the cold as much as I hate when is no sun. It actually wasn't too cold here since November. Anyway, will see what can we do next!

Ohh yeah the grey sun less days are the worst for me as well. so frustrating

I hate it! Have to get rich, so I can go to Costa Rica at this time of year ,lol.

Ohh yeah I can relate to that, we had considered moving to a warmer state when I retire to avoid the winters, but we would miss seeing the grandkids, so instead will be moving to MA even colder in winter lOL
If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 50 from me

I am in the same situation, that;s why I wouldn't move. I just want to leave for three months. Thank you for the tokens ๐Ÿ˜Š



@lenasveganliving you have received 50 ENGAGE from @tattoodjay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

You got some good photos, even if your walk was not very long

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐Ÿ˜

You did great! And you are far braver than I am. I am watching winter through the window!

Awwwwwwww, you are too kind Melinda. Most of the time I am too, lol. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜

Oh these are great Miss Lena and perfect for the tag! How is your hand doing anyway, is it completely healed? It must be since you are back to your regular 120 pound barbell curls!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38