You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk | Shibazakura & Springtime Campus

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Wow what a change in this park an explosion of color my favorite like you is the blues purples

Don’t worry about doing the walk on other than a Wednesday hi have to admit with keeping up with the Wednesday Walk posts my walks are seldom on a Wednesday 😎 the walk can be any day if the week

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

Thanks, Jay. I won't worry so much about the actual day of the week in future posts. :) But, while I'm here, let me just say thanks again for building a community. I appreciate it.

If you can do the post on a Wednesday its good for me but if not any day is fine as well I dont have rules just guidelines :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31