You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Ohh yes enjoying the blue skies and slightly warmer temperatures I must say Yes to cool for swimming yet, I haven’t actually swum for years I used to a lot as a kid but now i just paddle a little these days The Island is cool, they are trying to let its trees reubuld so although it’s oK to walk out on the sandbar to Island you cannot enter into the Island

Sort:  

I am sure you are enjoying it after those cold months and you will be enjoying it even more as it gets warmer :)

Indee I am another cool and rainy day ahead today but they will become less and less roll on Warmer days
Have a great weekend

Yes it's definitely rolling in my friend.

You have a great weekend also buddy :)

I will do my best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44