You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

well I am glad wWednesday walk had you look through your photos and share these with us such cool photos, of interesting things that beetle is cool and the pine needles on the water is awesome

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

😊
Thank You...!!!
@tattoodjay
I had totally spaced having taken a picture of the Beetle. I was checking out the blueberries to see if they were ready to pick. Alot of them are..☺. And had forgotten having taken a picture of the Reservoir..
:D

The reservoir looks great especially on a hot day I bet

Some real hot weather is coming in on Friday...😬...☀️☀️☀️
I shall be going swimming...!!!
If it's going to be real hot where I am I bet NY will be even hotter.

Lucky you going swimming just the thing to do on a hot day, Friday NYC is meant to hit 94 with real feel well over 100 but Saturday will be even hotter so glad I will be home and cool then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49