๐Ÿ“ท Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk โ€ข 5 years ago

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
#wednesdaywalk ~ hosted by @tattoodjay ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Strolling through my photo gallery looking for recent photos I've taken to share for Wednesday's walk challenge and more often than not I come across pictures I'd forgotten I even took.
๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
20190716_090229.jpg

20190716_090912.jpg
Net-winged Beetle on a blueberry leaf
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
20190717_073713.jpg
An old oak tree stretching out over the water.
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
20190716_091420.jpg
Cosmos Flowers in my garden
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
20190716_091831.jpg
Pine needles floating on the lake
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
20190716_184459.jpg
Spirea blossom
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
20190716_213945.jpg
Staghorn Sumac
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
20190717_083255.jpg
Reservoir. One of my favorite places to go swimming.
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

Sort: ย 

well I am glad wWednesday walk had you look through your photos and share these with us such cool photos, of interesting things that beetle is cool and the pine needles on the water is awesome

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank You...!!!
@tattoodjay
I had totally spaced having taken a picture of the Beetle. I was checking out the blueberries to see if they were ready to pick. Alot of them are..โ˜บ. And had forgotten having taken a picture of the Reservoir..
:D

The reservoir looks great especially on a hot day I bet

Some real hot weather is coming in on Friday...๐Ÿ˜ฌ...โ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธ
I shall be going swimming...!!!
If it's going to be real hot where I am I bet NY will be even hotter.

Lucky you going swimming just the thing to do on a hot day, Friday NYC is meant to hit 94 with real feel well over 100 but Saturday will be even hotter so glad I will be home and cool then :)

He just want to eat the blueberry hehehe

๐Ÿ˜Š
I'm willing to share one blueberry...
:D

These are fabulous pictures! I love the pine needles on the water and the oak tree reflection in particular. So beautiful!

Thank You ...!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š..!!!
@goat-girlz
The Reservoir is one of my favorite to swim..๐Ÿ˜Š..!! The was sun shinning on the water and pine needles. I thought it was really pretty..๐Ÿ“ธ
:)

@annephilbrick when I saw the first pic of the beetle I thought he was eyeing that blueberry then the second pic confirmed my thought. Purple droppings, lol As always beautiful pictures. The old oak needs a rope swing hanging from it.

dayem.. very inspiring pics.. inspiring in the sense of motivating vs "just feeling good".

Hello..!!
๐Ÿ™‚
@orionsbeltbuckle
Thank You..!!!!
Nature motivates me every day to love and respect awesomeness.

The oak tree over the water is tripping my mind out, it looks like the photo is upside down because the reflection of the lake is so clear.

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ™‚ !!
Hello @sketch.and.jam
I love taking pictures with reflections on the water. Tree,clouds and sunsets...๐Ÿค—

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49