Sort:  

Upvoted 👌

Thank you! I do love the Washington, DC metro area. It is so different than people really think it is. And if you get out a few miles, I would even call it downright charming. :)

Yes. You were meant to raise your hand! Did you? LOL, I probably should go back and fix it, but, maybe I will just leave it. Thank you so much and thank you for the tipu! I had a delightful Wednesday and I do so love your walkabouts.

Have a great night!

!tip .20

Oh, you know I can't resist!

LOL I did raise my hand but I won't say which one for LOL

Ohh yes I know you cannot resist the tips and thanks so much for the tip :)

I just know you raised the correct hand! That is all that counts! Right? Hehe! I hope you have a peaceful evening and just keep rubbing that genie lamp that keeps my internet from crashing!

:)

If I had a genie lamp I would be rubbing if for you

Have a great day

Thank you! You are too good to me!

Me Neve I am a tattooed thug remember LOL

!BEER

Oops! Yes! You bad boy!!! ;)

LOL Cheers and !BEER



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks for the beer!

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Through Some Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48