You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk & Ulog #45 | Trip to Nail Spa

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

We all need to pamper ourselves from time to time, I sometimes go with my Wife, well I always go as she doesn’t drive so I drop her off but occasionally especially if its a grey wet or cold day I decide to get my Feet done while she gets a mani and Pedi it is very relaxing i must admit
But I a lot more expensive here I think its $25 just for a pedi

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much :)
Yes.. I so believe in pampering ourselves.
What's with life if we work hard and don't give back some to ourselves

Thats ohh so true :)

I could not translate those prices. @ireenchew do you know how much your mani/pedi cost in dollars?


Posted via Marlians.com

In the post the prices are list less than USD$10 for both which is such a good price compared to here

Thanks for translating the numbers - I like knowing :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75