Sort:  

Thanks so much, @tattoodjay! I'm really enjoying going back through my archives too - I forgot about all these shots, and that I was planning to do something with them someday. Guess lately it's been Someday...LOL!

And again, thanks for being such a kind, gracious, generous, and all around wonderful tag host, which I probably shouldn't say because of how I'm damaging your reputation, so instead I'll say... stern, serious, and demanding host so that we only post our best stuff because we're all so afraid of you!


via GIPHY

LOL Love it such a comment that really made me smile, which I know goes against the serious in the description but honestly, i seldom do serious well :)

!tip

Yay! I'm so glad, and I figured as much! And thanks so much for the tip - greatly appreciated! 😊

Most welcome

Have a great weekend

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Now For Something Completely Different Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49