You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - Walking suspension bridges at Oribi Gorge

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I have bene looking forward to this post, and even thought i have. Fear of Cable cars I do not have a fear of heights so was fine for me to see this

My Wife would have bene with you and not near the edge under that roc where I would have been and she would most likely be calling to me quite strongly to come back and get away from the edge LOL

I would have happily walked across both of the bridges, and downthe is Line no problem a all but Bungy Jumping and the swing jump I think I to would have passed on

What an awesome post thanks for sharing

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

I did exactly what you said your wife would do, told him to get away from that edge! No I'm afraid heights are not my idea of fun!
But this place is beautiful! Thank you so much for the opportunity to share our unusual walks @tattoodjay ;)

That was an unusual and unusually beautiful walk so thank you for sharing it with us all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39