Sort:  

Thank you so much! The buildings are beautiful and I do love walking about downtown. There is so much power behind those walls. Sometimes it's scary thinking about it. How much control they have.

The coffee. That happens sometimes. As for ice skating, I have skated since I was probably 4 years old, so it is something that I have done my entire life and so it does not seem that big a deal to me. I did not roller-skate until I was 25 and did not realize how different it was. Thank you so much for stopping by and for always leaving such a nice comment.

!tip

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Macro Thursday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43