You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in my garden...

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Thanks for joining the Garden Journal Challenge for this month, @nat-expressions. You've got a lot going on spite of the fact that it's winter.
I don't have a lot of perennials myself, but I do have some. After reading your post, I'm even thinking of doing my own garden update this month. I skipped last month's because I thought there was not a lot to show people, but you've changed my mind: there is, even in winter :0)
It looks like your gard6n is quite big. I can't wait to see how it will look in spring...

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I'm excited to be a part of this challenge. And I'm looking forward to seeing the photos of your garden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77