You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WednesdayWalk in Nova Scotia, Canada (Video & Photos)

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

Yay loved the walk. Your chicken coop is soooooooo sumptuous and the chucks look so plump and healthy it’s amazing. I love the dark crimson colour it’s painted, funny I used to run a vegetarian cafe painted exactly that same colour 🤣🤣🤣 super fun video too, so nice to catch your surroundings like that, and hear your lovely cheerful voice you angel ❤️ The water in your photos looked wonderful. The air must smell so good?. And lilac on the way , wow that is a favourite scent of mine. It’s all just so beautiful .

Sort:  

So lovely of you to stop by SallyBeth, do lilacs grow there?

I think maybe but my best memories of lilacs are from my childhood in Europe 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52