Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That’s something different such cool decay on those signs and yes I see the race

Sorry upvote is drained a bit so just a tip this morning
Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Thank you ! I love these how they don't say anything anymore, and the rust and spray paint. The face one is really cool i wish i could figure out a way to duplicate it with paint

Yes thats what I liked about them very little sign of what they originally said but each so cool in it sown way,
That would be cool to replicate the face one with paint, I cannot even draw a stick figure so I could never do it

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Tudor City Small Details Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Good to see old signage being kept there, really gave it an artistic look

I love it! Signs that aren't ordering us around for once. Now if we could get the Federal Register to look like this ;-)

The signs can't speak anymore but the fence they are on is silently saying "no way are you getting in here pal!" Lol

Ha ha. We need a Five Man Electrical Band reunion and a new song "Fences."

I forgot their name but not the " Signs" song!

Yeah! That's them. A "one hit wonder" I guess.

Some signs pale but nice effort photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78