Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Again, thank you.

Hi @rossfletcher, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @tattoojay doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @tattoodjay ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yes i did mean that. Thank you.

looks like plenty of people enjoying a nice day by the beach :)
Thanks for joining Wednesday walk !tip

Springtime seems to bring everyone down. it's really odd in a way. Midwinter it's actually much nicer around 10 or 11am. It's often warmer then without the south west winds of spring.

I see the winter here isnt that mild shall I say LOL

The east coast is way more extreme!

Ohh yeah tell me about it LOL

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: City Reflections Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much

nice... photography...

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like everybody was out having a good day with you! And it looks like the waves are still pretty big.

Hi there!

Thank you. It was a pretty nice day! Spring is nice here at least for me. I like cool weather more than the hotter and crowded summers now.

I can imagine! I don't have the really hot weather, but anything over 80 feels like the apocalypse!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's over 80 here for about 6 months of the year. I can't take it anymore. It's been 85 plus for about three days now and i am pretty depressed that i have screwed up again and have no way out of here. I shouldn't even write that. people say well if you hate it move. Yeah great if want to be homeless in the woods somewhere

I don't think I could handle it either! What I love about Oregon is that we don't have extreme temperature swings very often. Not too cold, not too hot. That's why I complained about the cold so much this winter. It's unusual. I'm sorry you're stuck there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice flower, beach, wave and people photography.

Thank you very much!

I wonder who has put the flowers in the fence.... .and why.

I also wonder why there is a tall fence at the beach.

You have a nice cove that that causes the most wonderful waves.

Thank you!

I don't know who did that but i have seen it few times!

The fence is right next to the pier and there is a concrete wall there. It drops off on the other side and waves wash over it so the fence is there to keep kids and people from climbing on it and getting knocked off or slammed into the pier pilings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72