Sort:  

We still have quite a few of them here and they do quite well. But they've been around forever and ever and many people bring their kids in for storytime. Do you remember story time at the library? We have it at our library and it was a huge crowd that you show up to have a story read to them. I sure do miss all the fun little things that these little stores did for people. Most of them I never got to experience but you have always been the stories about them. LOL hi, Ross! I hope all is well in your world. Thank you for stopping by and saying hello!

!tip

Thank you! In elementary school i had a few teachers who would read to us after lunch. I loved it! :) We used to have some great bookstores but they are all gone now : (

That is so sad! Frankly I'm surprised that we have so many little bookstores left but we do and they are thriving here in the area! I think this means that you need to move out east! :)

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I'Ll Be Walking On Wednesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54