Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much !

I always enjoy seeing your posts and the creative views you spot to capture and share

thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you very much! :)

MOst welcome I hope your week is going well :)

Thanks! You too :)

😎👍😎

Great detail photos from your walk! I love the colors. !Tip

Hi Melinda! Thank you so very much :) :) The building in the top shots is new and pretty nice. It has a big balcony a couple floors up with nice couches and tables that you can sit on. It looks out over the campus and a lot really big trees. I really liked it .

It looks like your kind of place with plenty of architectural interest.

I do enjoy being on a college campus! There's an energy there i like. When classes aren't going on it's quiet and peaceful without traffic and cars roaring by... People aren't surprised or suspicious of photographers there for the most part and it feels safe. Unlike much of Long Beach. Truth is i would prefer to be in the mountains or a forest somewhere. I try make the best of what i can.

I understand what you mean about the energy on campus. I lived for 10 years in a college town and loved the energy there.

Another see-through selfie :-)

You're right! I didn't think of that ;)

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk And Deer Salad Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you : ) : )

Awesome photos, @rossfletcher!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much :)

These are great shots! I love the last one in particular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01