You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk at Little Gunpowder Falls ~ Central Area

ehy dear @deerjay, your post is very nice. your walk on Wednesday seems extremely relaxing and peaceful. I love this landscape in the woods and the cool water of the stream, it looks like the typical enchanted landscape of fairies and elves !! I love walking along these paths kept in the shade by the trees and seeing these beautiful colorful flowers that nature gives us.
Did you live nearby or did you have to travel to visit it?
congratulation for your curie rating :-))

Sort:  

Thank you @road2horizon! I, luckily, live pretty close and Gunpowder Falls State Park in a fairly large area so I've been to this spot before along with other areas. The shady spots sure help on the hot days. I sometimes imagine the same thing with the fairies and elves! 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46