Wednesday walk - Filoli Garden

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemit friends, how are you doing all.

I am trying to be regular on steemit blog. past three months I was travelling and it was hard for me to blog. Now I am trying my best to participate daily on steemit.

Today I will like to about my #wednesdaywalk this contest hosted by @tattoodjay One of the good thing about walk is we get to walk. walk means is kind of exercise that improves our health. we get to breath fresh air. we get to see beautiful nature. Instead of seating inside home or work place we constantly stressed or worried about something. when we go out and walk we forget all worries and simply enjoy outside nature. Our mood changes and it is healthy sign.

I took walk to Filoli garden and will like to share pics to you. One of the cool thing about Filoli garden is that it is historic place and it also has country house set in 16 acres of land.

filoligarden.jpg


border.gif

gardenside.jpg


border.png

lotuslake.jpg

line-divider-three.gif

IMG-3231.JPG

line-divider.jpg

peacock.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog, I really appreciate. Please upvote and comment if you like it. it motivates me to create new content on my blog.

Lots of love

Stay happy, healthy and awesome :-)

writing-pen.gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful Park, so beautiful and that pond with the water lillies is especially cool
Thanks for Joining the Wednesday Walk tip!

Thank you @tatoodjay 😊 🙏

Most welcome

Hi @radhapatil! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

What a cool place!

Thank you @blacklux for stopping by on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81