Sort:  

It's funny because I did not actually plan to do this post around the holiday, but it just worked out that way and I agree that it's a very appropriate time. I'm so glad that you enjoyed pictures and history of our nation. I suppose every country is proud of how they came about their independence, even if there are many moments that are not so proud. LOL

!tip

Always best to celebrate the hi-lights. If you ask me. Speaking of holidays. There is a shout-out to you in the my latest post. What I can I say but say again, you are an inspiration:):):)

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Takes Us Back To Boston Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30