You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and Make me smile challenge collaboration results and Steem Basic Income Give away

That first shot is super funky! I like it. Well after teasing my berries and peaches in Discord yesterday, I figured it was only fair to bring them to the #wednedsaywalk fun...
https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@plantstoplanks/back-to-the-farm-wednesday-walk

Sort:  

I love the way that lens can make some scenes quite funky like looking into a vortex and wormhole
When you teased the fruit I almost said something about that would make a good Wednesday Walk post but I see I didnt need to :)

Yep, your mental telepathy was working. ;)

Lol I have been called pathetic but never telepathic lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74