You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #137 Grandma's garden. Wednesday walk by @tattoodjay

That tree looks so cool with the roots growing down over the rocks! Nature never ceases to amaze me. Insects and all kinds of wild animals can be challenging to shoot since they are either too small to focus on easily or never sit still for long. You still managed a good shot of that grasshopper! I would also love to have dragon fruit in my garden, but I don't think it will grow here.

Sort:  

Yeah I really agree with you, nature is really amazing. I hope that will be able to preserve our environment for the future generations. About the insects wind and their movement is a factor haha. Thank you so much for stopping by. Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71