You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - A wander through someone's yard last week

Great the hear that you got permission to take those love photos Lady Traci.
A resident here at our new place handed in a complaint about me walking about with a camera, as she fears that I will take photos of her house (which is exactly the same as ours) and her small garden.
I was informed that the management of the place laughed at the complaint, as they know that I only take photos of wildlife and nature.
Oh, and she also complained about our little barking dog and the management has answered the complaint by stating that there are 10 other little barking dogs in the complex.
One always has to be careful of bitter people.
Your post is lovely indeed.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Oh, people like that try my patience, Sir Stephen! I'm so glad the management had your back, and didn't trouble you with useless complaints. And thank you, as always, for your kind words and wonderful compliments. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80