My #WEDNESDAYWALK by @tattoodjay and #MAKEMESMILE by @elizacheng

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago (edited)

Good evening Wednesday walker that makes everyone Smile!

Last few days, I went to the butcher house buying meat. Wearing my ninja attire with an umbrella made the people smile and laughed because they thought the umbrella is only for rainy days. Whatever they might say, I protected myself from direct sunlight.

Before I arrived at the butcher house, I saw a car with three goats.

I thought it was owned by the owner of the butcher house.

The place is very neat and clean and their meat wrapped by a very white piece of cloth. One kilo is 60 Saudi Riyal and they have the best meat quality. I walked for 15 minutes coming to this place is a good source of my morning routine. I need to sweat walking outside under the sunlight.

Along the way, I saw this beautiful flower beside the butcher's house.

On the following morning,, I went to a a big city by car and it was raining.

The clouds were so dark before the rain came along our way.

I had a video while raining and I just got this screenshot to show the big raindrops falling on the front glass of the car. How I wished I was home and take a bath in the rain.

I get out of the car and walk in the rain. This time I forgot my umbrella.

I bought this one box of fish and I felt so pity for the man who carried the box. I gave him extra money for helping me.

We were on our way back home but the clouds were still so dark until I arrived home.

Because it was raining, I was craving to eat fresh grilled fish. I enjoyed half of the tuna ang gave these all to my friends.

This is my #WednesdayWalk this week that really #makeMeSmile. Why it made me smile? It's because I broke my 2020 goal of not eating too much. It's too early and still the first week of the year but broke my promise. I know @wakeupkitty will laugh at me on this side.

Thank you @tattoodjay and @elizacheng for this initiative.

Have a wonderful night and morning. It's 12:59 now,here in my workplace.

I want to sleep but a lot of things to do.

I would like to let you know that we are still in a peaceful situation despite the fact that what social media told us.

God bless the world!

More power to @team-ccc and Steem 2020!

Thank you for dropping by.

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

I would like to invite everyone to join the @team-ccc contest by the following authors:

Monday to Monday @team-ccc "What does #ccc 2.27mean to me?"

Wednesday to Wednesday @freedomshift "What does today(date) #ccc mean to me?"

Thursday to Thursday @marblely "My Favorite Thursday #ccc 2.27"

Saturday to Saturday by @wakeupkitty "Looking back/look forward #ccc 2.27

Sunday to Sunday by @olivia08 " Take a Pic Contest"

@felixgarciap his Lyric and Poetry contest. Every two weeks.

#STEEM ON NEWSTEEM!

It's me
@olivia08

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

Thank you @davidke20 and @tipu for the curation.

That is such a cool umbrella, and thanks for taking us along with you on the walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

You are welcome @tattoodjay, its to fun doing it.

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Thank you @chitty for your upvote.

You are covered all over what is the protection you need? I wonder what material it is made of. Thanks for the walk. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97