You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk with a touch of yellow

What an awesome neighborhood you have there! You have your tree there looking lovely! I think the red berries are so popular coz it really makes the scene pop with the red and green! Even doing some of the outside trees is so cool!

Sort:  

You know how much I love my neighborhood! Especially Halloween and Christmastime. Well, Easter too. Fourth of July. I wonder if I will ever find another like it? We send over a welcoming committee when people first get here with dinner and a contract. Only kidding.

No dinner. :)

I love the red berries too and it does make it pop, as you say. The peripherial of the neighborhood is Battlefield and it looks cool to have it decorated in a spotty fashion. It is like throwing random flower bulbs somewhere and watch the come up in the spring!

Surprise!

Thank you for the always awesom comments! I hope you have a fabulous day!

!tip

Omg you are so funny lol! Thank you for the always awesome content and replies. You are the nicest and most generous Steemer I know of. What an amazing package!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk With A Touch Of Yellow Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44