You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge, by @tattoodjay - A walk in Seminyak, Bali 🌺🌞

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

So did I, in 2001 and 2002. And Bali is so different now, sophisticated and trendy! And yes, my friend, I like it better in more calm and lonely places, but I am with the girls and they just want to get fun :)). So I'm on the mood too! It's really funny you had dinner at the same restaurant we did! It's more than possible, as it exists for a long while now. Thanks for your wishes and for the tip, my friend!

Sort:  

@nolasco I think it was about that time that I visited Bali I know for sure one of my 4 day stop overs was in 2001

I guess so too. That were the times all the organizations were placed in ET!

@nolasco yes Indeed, there were many there, I think you know the one I was with

I was on behalf of my company, a Portuguese Telco.

@nolasco I did have one meeting with a rep from a Portuguese Telco there once, LOL what a coincidence

No kidding! Do you still remember the name? Would it be me, lol?

@nolasco I am terrible with names Wouldnt it be a riot if it had been you LOL

It would! I remember having meetings with a lot of people but have forgotten who they were as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67