You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - Chilnualna Falls - Yosemite National Park, California

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Yosemite National Park! The one who inspired the master Ansel Adams! How I wished to be there with you, it's a place I would love to visit. Thanks for getting me there! Love the photos and your description. And congrats to your son!

Sort:  

It is the very place! I live only a few hours away and have been dozens of times. It never ever gets old!!! I would love to show you around if you ever find yourself in the neighborhood. I will post more pictures of spots in the valley I am certain you will recognize.

I will deliver your regards to my son...I will see him today. :)

Great, lucky mom!
And yes, this iconic place is on my wishlist for a long time. Looking forward to you to bringing more photos, Samantha!
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30