You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Walking Becomes Challenging: Wednesday Walk Challenge

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

I'm so late to the party, I just saw this post! :D

because it's a bad idea, it is exactly what I can't stop myself from doing.

This is so you! :D

I love the dancing palm trees and next time you should definitely join them, I'm sure they wouldn't mind your moves! Haha!

And now I have to work faster on that second round of #zumbachallenge! :P

Sort:  

Fasionably late my friend ;)
Yeah bring it on maybe you can use the dancing plants theme this time? Lol

I'm trying to imagine faces of my Zumba friends telling them "Let's have a dancing plants choreography, record it and make it a challenge?" hahahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35