You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Sights like this make me appreciate all that I have

@tattodjay You are 100% correct, we do complain far to easily when things are not going our way and feel hard done by. The people complaining about not having a holiday abroad this year, should do some voluntary work in some super poor areas of the world, just to realise how good they actually have it. Anyway off to do a Wednesday Walk. Hopefully I will have something interesting to post later. Have a good day.

Sort:  

@nickyprescott Thanks for your thoughts and I totally agree, I have travelled extensively and to some countries in pretty bad shape maybe that makes me appreciate even more how easy many of us have it here

I look forward to seeign what ever you can share on your walk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38