Wednesday Walk in my little world

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

🐞 Wednesday Walk in my little world. 🐞

image

My initial plan was to be WednesdayWalk with ladybirds. Then I was fortunate to make few more shots of other creatures, so it will be a compilation of images I took these days.

During my short lunch breaks, taking the advantage of the good weather I was amazed to see the abundance of life that appeared so quickly. The grass is getting greener, wild flowers in different colours are spreading and attracting bees, butterflies, flies and any other critters.

I liked the wild flowers. The small ones reveal so much when you look closer.

image

image

Usually you do not see them, the little critters. They are hiding in the grass or between the petals of the flowers. Like this bug. I do not know what it is. But it is very hairy.

image

To my biggest surprise while pointing to some flower, a little spider also was surprised by me and froze.

image

First time ever I managed to shoot a spided up close (mind you, I don't like them at all) and to focus on the eyes.

image

If you look closer, you can see the reflection of the phone and the macro lens clipped on top of it in the spider's eyes.

After few clicks, the spider jumped on the phone and ended the photo session.

I continued looking for another object and here they were - two ladybirds.

image

It would be naughty to disturb them but they did not mind me.

image

This is so easy when the insects are not moving around and I keeped on clicking.

image

But it was about time to leave them alone. One last shot.

image

My walk comes to its end with this macroshot.

image

This macroshot is from that blooming bush.

image

I hope you enjoyed seeing my little world. Have a wonderful day!

Images taken with Samsung J5 and macro lens for smartphone.


#Wednesdaywalk challenge is hosted by @tattoodjay. The challenge is all about getting outside and making pictures that we can see in short distance or short period of time.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @nelinoeva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Wow such cool shots of natures beauty

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Thank you 😀
I am gald you like them, thank you for the tip!

MOst welcome just a token of thanks for joining the walk :)

🎁 Hi @nelinoeva! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Eduardo Kobra Murals Ellis Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Happy Wednesday!
I perceived that you really enjoyed your Wednesday walk! Thanks for the picture. Nature is wonderful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I love my walk in the miniature world. 😀

woohooo love your take on the walk :D ♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.¸ nooow you think you did a LONG walk, set your self beeing a buglet and hooow long they actually hade to walk to get to.. the next flower ;)

Hahaha, the poor little bugs have such a hard life. But they can be very fast. Some of them. 😉

Yes i knooow, like the bugs over-time report must be massive O.o ;) LOL
Oh yes, them fast once points to my controll disorder delux :P LOL

Beautiful photos @nelinoeva!! Love the macro..even of the spider..lol! They don't scare me but my sister is terrified of them. Thanks for sharing your beautiful walk!! xoxo

I am glad the spider did not scare you. LOL
There are amazing creatures among the flower petals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24