You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk. Spring in the Sydney Botanical Gardens with a touch of Marilyn Monroe: The Calyx: The Fernery: Artisans in the Garden. Original Art and Photography.

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Oh Ali, your Wednesday walk is so lovely. Stunning photos, interesting information, perfectly structured post. You have done amazing job!
I could not stop reading until I reached the end. It was delight to walk with you!

Sort:  

Thanks so very much Neli.

It just kept growing. I did think of dividing it ~ But I felt it all needed to be together.

As it is I've only touched on some of the aspects I still have to share. Like the collages. It was the first time that the 11:11 symbol came into my artwork ~ Unknowingly. ♥︎

MarilynMonroe.MM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49