You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - Walking suspension bridges at Oribi Gorge

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

That looks so spectacular - but NO WAY would I do that gorge swing! It looks quite majestic enough from the safe viewpoint. I might go and sit under Hanging Rock though, and I think I'd enjoy that scenic bridge!
I love your photos, especially the one of the man walking across the bridge, looking like a tiny dot. What an incredible place!

Sort:  

It is a truly amazing place, but those heights stay with one for a good couple of days! I think it was seeing those people jump, I could never ever do that! I'm sure you would love doing the hikes there @natubat! Thanks for your great feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51