You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in Long Island City

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Great idea. Hopefully I can enter soon. If not today, next week. Sounds fun and I look forward to viewing all the entries.

Picture #4, what kind of building is that?!

Since joining Steemit I would estimate about 1/3 of picture posts have been from within 5 blocks of home. Its there, we just have to look. ALL around as you indicated.

And if I were walking here I would forget to go back. I imagine you are used to it but so much to see for someone 'visiting' Long Island.

Sort:  

@nananini Thanks Look forward to seeing you joining when you can

that building is a fairly new one with an interesting design some call it the leaning tower of NYC it is called the American Copper Building

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43