You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and Make me smile challenge collaboration results and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

I'm guessing the steel sculpture is a representation of a dinosaur. That's what it looks like to me.
The macro shot of the lock is in fine detail.
The red bike is a conundrum for sure lol.

Would love to see the owner's expression when they see where the bike is lol

Another fab little park Jay.

Whoops almost forgot to drop off my walk post...almost lol

https://steemit.com/photography/@molometer/pretty-blue-flowers-and-real-life-horse-rustling

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzhgJKXE37xLDSEkPiozZoVoUSoMAgd9jHEjXdgRLonqXYd1Ydx25SwXr67BekkpvvmtTmZHw2CQffwJUN.jpeg

Sort:  

I hadnt seen that Sculpture as a dinosaur but now that you mention it I see it now and will always see that , I could imagine the red bike owner was quite frustrated if he decided to leave early

I saw your post thanks so much for joining the walk

The bike owner returning would be a classic shot. I can imagine the look on their face. Bemused!

I'm getting to grips with the 300 mm lens and I'm getting much sharper focus when using it. The raptor above was a bit disappointing but at least I got something while practising. ;-)

ITs funny ho each lens has its peculiarities and takes time to get to know them but its fun trying and working it all out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44