You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk & Ulog #45 | Trip to Nail Spa

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

So happy to see you under the marlians steemitmamas section!

I used to be a nail freak too. Every 10 days, manicures and pedicures, with the accompanying massage.

Then I started getting more and more picky about using polish and sharing supplies, and now I don't even dye my hair anymore (it used to be a by monthly must) and I feel ok with it.

BUT you are 100% right. When I am "going somewhere" vs the usual just mom stuff, I am scrubbing at the nails extra hard and pushing back the cuticles and filing for sure!

Thank you for sharing. A foot massage does sound nice right about now. I don't miss the polish but I do miss the pampering that comes with getting your nails done.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Hi there @metzli..
I'm still unsure how the marlins Steemitmamas work..
However, it may be... Steemitmamas rocks !!

Yeah Mama!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52