Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

They really flew the nest! The robins here are testing their wings
today, so I hope they don't need the nests now there at your
place! Oh my goodness you need some happy protecting
boulders there along that wild area! :-)
Such beautiful flowers @melinda010100! Daylilies are so pretty!

I read that robins build a new nest with each brood that they raise, so I'm pretty sure they were done with this one.
Protecting boulders are actually a good idea in that spot. I will mention it to my neighbor. (There are no boulders just laying around here. They have to be purchased from a landscaper)

Some people have no respect for their own environment. Trashing the place like that is just vandalism. Hope the sheriff took number plates?
U+R

The sheriff knows where to find the guy. And gave me the very strong impression that he would be keeping a close eye on the fellow and hoping that he made some foolishness step!

Wouldn't you think that if you intended to live in a neighborhood, and you caused that kind of damage that you would go knock on the woman's door and apologize and let her know that you would take care of it? My neighbor lady is in her 80s and is so sweet. She will be calling the sheriff on Friday to let him know if it hasn't been repaired by then.

It beggars belief! Where do these selfish people come from? No manners or sense of community.

Hope they nail the creep and make them clean up the place and apologise.

It is very distressing for the neighbours when a creep like this arrives.

People where I live are still letting off fireworks every couple of nights, the amount of money that must be wasted on fireworks around here is crazy, and the mess they leave too lazy to clean up

I hope the Sherrifs department follow up and makes them clean up the lawns hey destroyed

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

The deputy that came to our doors to ask questions left his card and told us to contact him if it wasn't cleaned up to our satisfaction. He was shooting off more last night...and has been known to ask for rides because he doesn't have money for gas!

Blows all his money on fireworks and can't afford gas, and probably blames the system for that

Lets hope he does clean it up well

I am sorry you have to deal with the negative side of 4th of July celebration! Unfortunately, there always will be idiots who have no respect for nature and other people. On the positive note, I love your hydrangea, which by the way we have it too. Right under my window 🌸😊🌸

There is an old house in the neighborhood that will eventually be torn down and expensive condos built on the property, but in the meantime it is rented out, and each renter has gotten progressively worse. These people are awful.

The poor hydrangea keeps getting beaten down in all the rain storms that we are having. I keep trying to tie it back up, but it's not looking beautiful this year.

Oh dear! I am sorry to hear that Melinda. We are actually not having as much rain anymore. Although, we may get some tomorrow. At least, based on the forecast!

We have gone a few days without any rain, but then we get more storms that make up for it. When it does rain it comes down in buckets.

Well, we just had that type of rain today twice. It was shorts and heavy and our Hydrangea is now all bent too!

Oh no! Mine is starting to stand back up... There is hope!

Oh really? I am happy to hear that Melinda. That means ours will too, lol.

I raised a baby robin once, its parents were hit by a car and it had just left the nest. The red bellied woodpeckers soumd like squeek toys to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! Woodpeckers are not at all melodious. That baby robin was lucky to have you.

The only thing less melodious are the blue jays.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s too bad these people son’t clean up their own mess. I hope they fix the side of the road. Lovely f;owners, Melinda and I really like seeing the woodpecker.

I am hopeful that the sheriff will stay on top of it and he will be forced to clean things up.

Nice walk with tall trees and woodpecker!
I wish we had some of these birds in the garden.

Thanks! I do have good bird habitat!

Oh....my that's not nice i hope they tear it down and build condos there before the next 4th of July. Well keep safe and let the deputy take care of it. A nice woodpecker and i love your flowers :)

In the 20 years I have lived here I have seen a lot of renters in that house come and go. This is the worst one so far.

Hopefully they will be gone soon it's something you don't need to upset those poor Squirrels and Chipmunks :)

Agh! When will people gonna start picking their own garbage and stop damaging nature?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86