Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Howdy again Melinda! lol..he's a good weather dog! I've never heard that one but it's so true of so many dogs. Cat's don't seem to care that much. You got some really good shots in this post, at least the plants love the weather!

Wait a minute. Is Ransom riding shotgun? 😂
Nice close ups on the greenery Mel.

The fifth photo of the spiky stem is a cracker.

U+R

Ha, no! He was staying close when I was back home writing the post. Wouldn't that be funny to have a sidecar on my scooter for him? 😂

I'd love to see that. 😂

to have a sidecar on my scooter for him? 😂

Classic photo op 😂

I'm pretty sure that @blanchy knows some great Irish mechanics that could devise a scooter sidecar for the dog! I'll have to see if he can come up with something! 😃

Now that would be a project worth funding 😂😂

I got stuc on that first shot for a couple of minutes it is fantastic I love it, but I finally forced myself aware to scroll down for the rets of your post, glad you wee able to get out for a bite fore the rain

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks! I was happy with how that one turned out too! I'm glad it did because the road ditches are rather boring right now!

You got so many wonderful shots so nice to view and yes better than road ditches. 👍😎👍

You took fabulous shots! The first one is really fantastic! And colors of the sky are amazing, the one with blue patch looks like taken at the sunset.

The sky photo is looking east. It is my only patch of open sky. Glad you liked today's photos! Thanks for your kind words!

It was my pleasure

Posted using Partiko Android

Our weather forecast was predicting rain for the whole middle of the week, but now is moved to Friday and Saturday. For now just hot and humid.

Anyway, stunning macro and the sky Melinda............amazing!!! 🌸😊🌸

They have been missing on many of our predicted storms, too. Thank goodness. My road is a mess from one of the last heavy rains, debris has been washed across the road, and there is standing water in the ditches where the culverts are clogged. The road crews are busy with numerous washouts, so they have told us it might be a while before they get to our needed repairs. We do not need any more rain!

Lovely photos! Number one is my favorite! ♥

Oh thanks! I was pleased with that one, too!

Grass flower photography that is very unique, extraordinary taking.

Thank you! I'm happy you like it!

Amazing photos. I want to look again and again :-)
It's beautiful! Thank you very much for beauty!

DSC09300.JPG

Thanks! And thank you for the lovely yucca flowers!

Ooohhhh, I love that first shot - the details on that wheat-like thing... and the bokeh! And of course, the rest just adds to the 'feel' of your surroundings - I like these kind of posts... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47