You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hopeful Wednesday Walk and Make Me Smile challenge.

Those little Chipmunks are hibernating right now and we will all know that spring has arrived when we see them skittering about out in the yard! My daughter has them so tame that they eat out of her hand, they are cute! All of the photos were taken in my yard except for the first one- those orange tulips were down at the library.

Sort:  

so cool, I would love something like that in my garden. we have bluetits but thats about it

I have plenty! Especially when the babies start appearing in mid-summer. I'll send you some.

that would be so cool, I will keep my eye out :-)

I'd probably have to find someone willing to smuggle them through customs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49